teaching to learn, means learning to teach

I suppose I should mention that, because I’ve just decided to do this, you may find yourself looking at a lot of photos of my son Quinn or of unidentifiable pictures of other kids in the class. Until I get permission from the families to start sharing more than just the stories of our day, I won’t be able to show you their faces.

Also, seeing as this is the first ‘blog’ I’ve ever written, you may be getting hit with posts at random intervals as I try to figure it all out. I’m rather hoping it’s going to be as easy as the Live Journal I started years ago! Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

